Leadership Lycoming Holds Graduation for Class of 2018 | News


Leadership Lycoming, a program of the Williamsport/Lycoming Chamber of Commerce, will hold graduation for the Class of 2018 on Thursday, June14, 2018 at the Williamsport Country Club.


The program is scheduled for 8 a.m. with registration at 7:30 a.m.

The Donna Bastian Leadership Lycoming Community Service award will be presented to Andrée Phillips.


To make a reservation, call the Chamber at 570 326-1971. This event will be open to the public at the cost of $20.


Leadership Lycoming is a leadership-training program designed to understand the needs of the communities it serves, then educate and motivate potential leaders to commit themselves to address those needs through a variety of community leadership roles.


This year’s graduates and sponsors are:


Joe Balduino, Lycoming College


Matt Beatty, Hope Enterprises, Inc.


Matt Custer, Little League International


Philip Cyrus, sponsored by Panda Power


Rob Dunkleberger, Lycoming College


Ivy Eldred, Community Services Group


Michelle Finn, Lycoming Clinton Joinder Board


Jason Fischer, The Muncy Bank & Trust Company


Chad Greevy, Loyalsock Township School District


Coleman Gregory, Larson Design Group, Inc.


Sarah Kehres, Steinbacher, Goodall & Yurchak


Chris Kenyon, McCormick Law Firm


Laura Klym, BLaST Intermediate Unit 17


Chad Larson, Lycoming Clinton Joinder Board


Katie Mackey, Pennsylvania College of Technology


Danielle Mattison, Wilkinson Dunn Company


Jeff McGinness


Amber Morningstar, YWCA of Northcentral PA


Jackie Oliva Strus, River Valley Health & Dental Center


Kate Reese, Baker Tilly


Sam Sawyer, UPMC Susquehanna


Brian Schurr, Pennsylvania College of Technology


Stephanie Steinbacher, UPMC Susquehanna


Davis Swift, Camp Susque


Daryle Walton



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here